Events

 

Events

  Events 
#Event 
1
Sat, Nov 11 2017
8pm
South Orange Performing Arts Center, South Orange, NJ 07079, usa
2
Fri, Dec 09 2016 - Sat, Dec 10 2016
8.30 PM
Catalina Bar & Grill Supper Club, Los Angeles / Hollywood, CA, USA
3
Sat, Dec 03 2016
8pm
NYCB Theatre At Westbuty, Westbury, NY, USA
4
Sat, Nov 26 2016
7pm
St.George Theater, Staten Island, NY
5
Sun, Oct 09 2016
7pm
The Living Room II, Bronx, NY
6
Sun, Oct 02 2016
8pm
Bethesda Blues And Jazz Supper Club, Bethesda, Maryland, USA
7
Mon, Dec 28 2015
7.30pm
Symphony Space, New York, NY, USA
8
Sat, Nov 28 2015
7:30 PM - 12:00 AM
The Alban Arena Civic Centre, St.Albans,Herts, AL13LD, UK
9
Thu, Nov 19 2015
6pm
The Powell Crosley Estate, Sarasota, Florida, USA
10
Fri, Oct 30 2015
7pm
The Metropolitan Room, New York,NY, 10010, USA
11
Sat, Oct 24 2015
6pm
The Josh Gibson Youth And Family Recource Center., Buena Vista, Georgia, USA
12
Sat, Oct 17 2015
5pm
Best Western Premier Hotel, Harrisburg,PA., 17111, USA